XML PACKAGE

Social Stream entity.parts.xml.config

How To Use
Social Stream product.matrixoptions.xml.config

How To Use
Social Stream rev.socialstream.xml.config

How To Use
Manufacturer List rev.manufacturerlist.xml.config

How To Use
Category List rev.categorylist.xml.config

How To Use
Matrix Product product.matrixproduct.xml.config

How To Use
Seartch with Compare page.searchwithcompare.xml.config

How To Use
Search page.searchadv.xml.config

How To Use
Search page.searchadv.gridwithprices.xml.config

How To Use
Search page.search.listwithimage.xml.config

How To Use
Search page.search.gridwithprices.xml.config

How To Use
Recent Additions page.recentadditions.xml.config

How To Use
News page.news.xml.config

How To Use
Order Summary page.checkoutshippingordersummary.xml.config

How To Use
Best Sellers page.bestsellers.xml.config

How To Use
Default Page helper.page.default.xml.config

How To Use
Grid entity.grid.xml.config

How To Use
Manage Contact Link account.managecontact.xml.config

How To Use
Search skin.search.xml.config

How To Use
Hello World skin.helloworld.xml.config

How To Use
Rating rating.xml.config

How To Use
Polls page.polls.xml.config

How To Use
Order Failed page.orderfailed.xml.config

How To Use
One Page Checkout page.onepagecheckoutcart.xml.config

How To Use
Mini Cart page.minicart.xml.config

How To Use
Featured Items page.featureditems.xml.config

How To Use
Error Page page.Error.xml.config

How To Use
Receipt notification.receipt.xml.config

How To Use
Order Refund notification.orderrefund.xml.config

How To Use
Order Cancelled notification.ordercanceled.xml.config

How To Use
New Payment - Customer notification.newpaymentcustomer.xml.config

How To Use
New Member - Welcome notification.newmemberwelcome.xml.config

How To Use
New Lead Registration notification.newleadregistration.xml.config

How To Use
Lost Password notification.lostpassword.xml.config

How To Use
Error notification.error.xml.config

How To Use
Email Product notification.emailproduct.xml.config

How To Use
Admin New Order notification.adminneworder.xml.config

How To Use
Entity Table Expanded entity.tableexpanded.xml.config

How To Use
Tab Simple Product product.TabSimpleProduct.xml.config

How To Use
Search 2 rev.search2.xml.config

How To Use
Search rev.search.xml.config

How To Use
Search Old rev.search-old.xml.config

How To Use
Mobile Menu rev.menumobile.xml.config

How To Use
Menu Entity rev.menuentity.xml.config

How To Use
Featured Slider rev.featuredslider.xml.config

How To Use
Manufacturer Menu Side rev.manufacturermenuside.xml.config

How To Use
Category Menu Side rev.categorymenuside.xml.config

How To Use